Home Page
Service List
Current Projects
Completed Projects
Contact Us
Employment
 



Office Phone No: 260-238-4400                    Fax No: 260-238-4405

                                Estimating No: 260-238-4404

Emails:

Donna Lentz-President                                                     dlentz@lentzent.com

Richard Lentz-Vice President                                              rlentz@lentzent.com

Joshua Lentz-Field Supervisor                                             jlentz@lentzent.com

Chad Tudor-Estimator                                                      ctudor@lentzent.com

Mike Bechtel-Estimator                                                 mbechtel@lentzent.com

Theresa Parker-Accounts Rec/Pay                                    tparker@lentzent.com

Lisle Levy-Maintenance Supervisor                                      lhlevy@lentzent.com


 
Top